Card

Yavimaya Coast

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.


  Dominaria United (DMU)
#382, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Poole

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.54 €0.75
$0.49 0.17
$0.72 €0.87 0.15
$0.68 €0.75
$0.60 €0.73 0.02
$0.73 €1.13 0.02
$2.11 €1.73 0.02
$2.31 €1.36 0.02
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$1$2$3$4$5
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$2$4$6