Card

Psychic Symbiont

Creature — Nightmare Horror


Flying
When Psychic Symbiont enters the battlefield, target opponent discards a card and you draw a card.

"I turn around and see nothing, yet I know it is behind me. Its fingers rummage in my mind, crafting new ideas."


  Double Masters 2022 (2X2)
#266, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Robbie Trevino

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.03 0.03
$0.20 €0.02
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02