Card

Griffin Protector

Creature — Griffin


Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

The drums of war stir the hearts of all who fight for righteousness.


  Masters 25 (A25)
#17, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 442006

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.05
$0.19 €0.06 0.06
$0.17 €0.04 0.03
$0.14 €0.05 0.02
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.02€0.04€0.06