Card

Sram, Senior Edificer

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor


Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.

"As this conflict grows, it gets harder to prevent the city from breaking down. How much longer can we keep this machinery balanced?"


  Aether Revolt (AER)
#23, Rare

Illustrated by: Chris Rahn
Multiverse ID: 423690

Sram, Senior Edificer Commander decks Sram, Senior Edificer Brawl decks

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    Sram's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
  • 2017-02-09
    Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$2$4$6
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$5$10$15
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.2€0.4€0.6
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5€2