Card

Gloom Stalker

Creature — Dwarf Ranger


As long as you've completed a dungeon, Gloom Stalker has double strike.

"I'll make sure you never mistake a roper for a stalagmite again."


  Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
#16, Common

Illustrated by: Tomas Duchek
Multiverse ID: 527303

Rulings

  • 2021-07-23
    Gloom Stalker will have double strike even if it wasn't on the battlefield as you completed a dungeon.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$1$2$3$4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.01€0.02€0.03€0.04€0.05