Card

Mimic

Artifact — Treasure


, Sacrifice Mimic: Add one mana of any color.
: Mimic becomes a Shapeshifter artifact creature with base power and toughness 3/3 until end of turn.


  Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
#249, Common

Illustrated by: Scott Murphy
Multiverse ID: 527536

Rulings

  • 2021-07-23
    If an effect refers to a Treasure, it means any Treasure artifact, not just a Treasure artifact token.
  • 2021-07-23
    Mimic is still a Treasure after its last ability resolves, but Treasure is an artifact type, never a creature type.
USD Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
Languages