Card

Gravedigger

Creature — Zombie


When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

In Amonkhet's ever-shifting sands, nothing stays buried for long.


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#93, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tony Foti
Multiverse ID: 426795

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
  • 2009-10-01
    A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02 0.05
$0.20 €0.02 0.05
$0.25 €0.02
$0.20 €0.06 0.05
$0.20 €0.07 0.06
0.06
$0.20 €0.05 0.05
$0.25 €0.02 0.06
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.02€0.04€0.06
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2