Card

Battlefield Forge

Land


: Add .
: Add or . Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.


  Commander 2021 (C21)
#278, Rare

Illustrated by: Darrell Riche
Multiverse ID: 519313

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.02 €0.90 0.14
$0.97 €1.10 0.17
$1.06 €1.02 0.04
$1.09 €1.13
$1.18 €0.97 0.03
$1.21 €1.05 0.02
$2.47 €1.94 0.02
$4.03 €1.22 0.02
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5