Card

Brass Knuckles

Artifact — Equipment


When you cast this spell, copy it. (The copy becomes a token.)
Equipped creature has double strike as long as two or more Equipment are attached to it.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)


  Commander Masters (CMM)
#372, Common

Illustrated by: Yeong-Hao Han

Rulings

  • 2022-04-29
    Multiple instances of double strike do not increase the number of strikes. That creature still only gets to deal combat damage twice.
  • 2022-04-29
    A copy of a permanent spell enters the battlefield as a token. This is not the same as an effect that creates a token, and any effect that refers to creating a token does not apply to copies of permanent spells.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.10 0.03
$0.24
$0.24 €0.10
$0.20 €0.08
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.05€0.1€0.15