Card

Ilysian Caryatid

Creature — Plant


: Add one mana of any color. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, add two mana of any one color instead.

Those who die as heroes are permitted to dwell in Ilysia, a protected realm of the Underworld as tranquil and vibrant as the rest is bleak.


  Commander Masters (CMM)
#297, Common

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Ilysian Caryatid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.1€0.2€0.3