Card

Driver of the Dead

Creature — Vampire


When Driver of the Dead dies, return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Some vampires resorted to corpse trading after cathars burned their estates and drove them from their ancestral feeding grounds.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#133, Common

Illustrated by: James Ryman
Multiverse ID: 416890

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield.
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
Languages