Card

Nivix Cyclops

Creature — Cyclops


Defender
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Nivix Cyclops gets +3/+0 until end of turn and can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender.


  Dragon's Maze (DGM)
#87, Common

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 369093

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    Nivix Cyclops still has defender after its triggered ability resolves, although it will be able to attack.
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.5$1$1.5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.2€0.4€0.6