Card

Navigator's Compass

Artifact


When Navigator's Compass enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
: Until end of turn, target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice in addition to its other types.

The Weatherlight can no longer planeshift, but it can traverse Dominaria with ease.


  Dominaria (DOM)
#225, Common

Illustrated by: Sung Choi
Multiverse ID: 443113

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is "in addition to" its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously.
  • 2018-04-27
    Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.16 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 17Apr 1Apr 16$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 17Apr 1Apr 16$0$0.2$0.4$0.6$0.8
EUR Non-foil
Mar 17Apr 1Apr 16€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Mar 17Apr 1Apr 16€0€0.4€0.8