Card

Dissipate

Instant


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.


  Friday Night Magic 2002 (F02)
#0, Special

Illustrated by: Richard Kane Ferguson

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can't be countered), then it does not get exiled.
  • 2004-10-04
    The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.25 €0.17 0.03
$0.25 €0.16 0.04
$0.25 €0.09 0.03
$0.50 €0.39 0.04
$0.26 €0.15
$13.16
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$10$20$30