Card

Chromatic Lantern

Artifact


Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#233, Rare

Illustrated by: Jung Park
Multiverse ID: 452983

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$5$10$15
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$5$10$15
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.5€1€1.5€2
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€1€2€3