Card

Rampaging Monument

Artifact Creature — Cleric


Trample
Rampaging Monument enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Rampaging Monument.

"Be advised: suspect is nine stories tall, marble hair, answers to Saint Gusztav."


  Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#239, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tyler Walpole
Multiverse ID: 452989

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Rampaging Monument’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.05€0.1€0.15