Card

Burning-Tree Emissary

Creature — Human Shaman


When Burning-Tree Emissary enters the battlefield, add to your mana pool.

Those who regard the Gruul as savage simpletons underestimate the subtle power of their shamans.


  Gatecrash (GTC)
#216, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 366467

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    Burning-Tree Emissary's ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$5$10$15
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5