Card

Eternal Thirst

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink and "Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature." (Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#89, Common

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 438655

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they're destroyed at the same time. It won't receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it.
  • 2017-11-17
    Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4
Languages