Card

Mer-Ek Nightblade

Creature — Orc Assassin


Outlast (, : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has deathtouch.


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#97, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 438663

Rulings

  • 2014-09-20
    Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
  • 2014-09-20
    The cost to activate a creature's outlast ability includes the tap symbol (). A creature's outlast ability can't be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.06 0.06
$0.22 €0.08 0.03
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.02€0.04€0.06