Card

Indulgent Aristocrat

Creature — Vampire Noble


Lifelink
, Sacrifice a creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control.

"If you're not surrounded by decadence, my question to you is—why not?"


  Innistrad Remastered (INR)
#118, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anna Steinbauer

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    You can sacrifice Indulgent Aristocrat to pay the cost of its own activated ability.
USD Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.1€0.2€0.3