Card

Invoke the Divine

Instant


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

"Let's see how brave you really are behind all that oak and steel."


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#16, Common

Illustrated by: Campbell White
Multiverse ID: 503621

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life.
  • 2021-02-05
    If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 4 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.10 0.03
$0.16 €0.10 0.04
$0.20 €0.06 0.03
$0.32
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2