Card

Seize the Spoils

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards and create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

"Grab what you want and burn the rest. Leave nothing behind."


  Kaldheim (KHM)
#149, Common

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 503761

Rulings

  • 2021-02-05
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Seize the Spoils; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49 €0.11
$0.33 €0.18 0.03
$0.34 €0.31
$0.44
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$2$4$6
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.2€0.4€0.6€0.8