Card

Ajani's Pridemate

Creature — Cat Soldier


Whenever you gain life, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate.

"When one of us prospers, the pride prospers." —Jazal Goldmane


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#2, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 383181

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani's Pridemate's ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
  • 2014-07-18
    The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49
$0.22 €0.13 0.03
$0.25 €0.15 0.04
$0.25 €0.23 0.04
$0.25 €0.23 0.03
$0.26 €0.17 0.05
$0.36 €0.10 0.06
$0.25 €0.20 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$1$2$3
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.1€0.2€0.3
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.2€0.4€0.6€0.8