Card

Chandra's Spitfire

Creature — Elemental


Flying
Whenever an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, Chandra's Spitfire gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

"I've lit most everything on fire—trees, rocks, even the water. Now it's time to burn the clouds."


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#132, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Chris Rallis
Multiverse ID: 466886

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    In a multiplayer game, if a source deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire will trigger as many times as there are opponents who were dealt damage.
  • 2019-07-12
    The last ability of Chandra’s Spitfire triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt.
  • 2019-07-12
    Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.2$0.4$0.6$0.8
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.2€0.4€0.6