Card

Snow-Covered Forest

Basic Snow Land — Forest



  Masters Edition II (ME2)
#245, Basic Land

Illustrated by: Pat Morrissey
Multiverse ID: 184812

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
  • 2008-10-01
    Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 2008-10-01
    In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 2008-10-01
    Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.88 0.03
$0.91 0.03
$7.35 €9.09 0.18
$1.25 €0.71 0.03
0.13
$1.35 €0.95 0.03
$2.02 €1.60 0.66
$3.95 €2.61