Card

Merciless Repurposing

Instant


Exile target creature. Incubate 3. (Create an Incubator token with three +1/+1 counters on it and ": Transform this artifact. It transforms into a 0/0 Phyrexian artifact creature.)

As the harvesters bore away the last of his limbs, what remained of Urabrask heard Elesh Norn say, "Leave the traitor be."


  March of the Machine (MOM)
#117, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Artur Nakhodkin
Multiverse ID: 607153

Rulings

  • 2023-04-14
    If the target of Merciless Repurposing is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t incubate.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.07 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
USD Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.05€0.1€0.15
EUR Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.2€0.4€0.6