Card

Electrostatic Field

Creature — Wall


Defender
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Electrostatic Field deals 1 damage to each opponent.

"It's both an ingress-denial mechanism and an attractive hallway light!" —Daxiver, Izzet electromancer


  Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander (OTC)
#164, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Murayama Scott

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-10-05
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Electrostatic Field’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5