Card

Humiliate

Sorcery


Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. Put a +1/+1 counter on a creature you control.

Onlookers Delighted As Sterling Agent Brought Low


  Breaking News (OTP)
#47, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mark A. Nelson

Rulings

  • 2021-04-16
    You may cast Humiliate even if you control no creatures.
  • 2021-04-16
    You choose which creature to put the +1/+1 counter on as Humiliate is resolving, after their hand has been revealed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.03 0.03
$0.16 €0.04
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.01€0.02€0.03€0.04
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08