Card

Redshift, Rocketeer Chief

Legendary Creature — Goblin Pilot


Vigilance
: Add X mana of any one color, where X is Redshift's power. Spend this mana only to activate abilities.
Exhaust — : Put any number of permanent cards from your hand onto the battlefield. (Activate each exhaust ability only once.)


  Aetherdrift Promos (PDFT)
#218p, Rare

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds

Redshift, Rocketeer Chief Commander decks Redshift, Rocketeer Chief Brawl decks

Rulings

  • 2025-02-07
    Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
  • 2025-02-07
    If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
  • 2025-02-07
    If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.