Card
Card

Ashmouth Blade

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike.
Equip

"Its previous owners had some stories to share, I'm certain." —Old Rutstein


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#260b, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 410027

Rulings

  • 2016-07-13
    For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
  • 2016-04-08
    When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade.
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.25$0.5$0.75$1
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.05€0.1€0.15