Card

Lord of the Undead

Creature — Zombie


Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.
, : Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.


  Special Guests (SPG)
#88, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Skinner

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2005-08-01
    Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$15.95 €10.40 0.02
$12.39 €6.49 0.02
$12.15 €6.83 0.02
$12.49 €8.53 0.03
$66.43
$10.30
$8.53
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$5$10$15
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$5$10$15$20