Card

Haughty Djinn

Creature — Djinn


Flying
Haughty Djinn's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
Instant and sorcery spells you cast cost less to cast.

"I adore your outfit. It's so . . . rustic."


  Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (TDC)
#154, Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Jordana

Rulings

  • 2022-09-09
    The ability that defines Haughty Djinn's power functions in all zones.
  • 2022-09-09
    A split card in your graveyard only counts once for Haughty Djinn's power, even if it's both an instant and a sorcery.