Card

Craterhoof Behemoth

Creature — Beast


Haste
When this creature enters, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.

"Some days, you wish you were fighting a dragon." —Eshki Dragonclaw


  Tarkir: Dragonstorm (TDM)
#404, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer

Rulings

  • 2017-03-14
    The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
  • 2017-03-14
    Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
USD Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$20$40$60$80