Card

Thrill of Possibility

Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

"Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything."


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#159, Common

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 476410

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.17 0.23
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.08 0.03
$0.21 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.08 0.03
$0.20 €0.06
$4.97
$0.29 €0.19
USD Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
EUR Non-foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Mar 5Mar 20Apr 4€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4