Card

Archghoul of Thraben

Creature — Zombie Cleric


Whenever Archghoul of Thraben or another Zombie you control dies, look at the top card of your library. If it's a Zombie card, you may reveal it and put it into your hand. If you don't put the card into your hand, you may put it into your graveyard.


  Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW)
#93, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 540937

Rulings

  • 2021-11-19
    If Archghoul of Thraben and another Zombie you control die at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of them.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.5$1$1.5$2
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$1$2$3$4
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4