Card

Hollow One

Artifact Creature — Golem


Hollow One costs less to cast for each card you've cycled or discarded this turn.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

The embodiment of yearning, forever drifting the deserts to find what had once made it whole.


  Hour of Devastation Promos (pHOU)
#163, Rare

Illustrated by: Anthony Palumbo

Rulings

  • 2017-06-27
    Once you've discarded three cards, Hollow One costs to cast. It won't stop at or cost negative amounts of mana.
  • 2017-06-27
    Hollow One's cost is reduced even if the cards you've cycled or discarded aren't in your graveyard.
  • 2017-06-27
    Hollow One's first ability doesn't give you permission to discard cards. You'll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$5$10$15
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.5€1€1.5€2