Card

Inspiring Call

Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.

"Now is the hour. Ours is the duty. For victory and family—charge!"


  Iconic Masters (IMA)
#169, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 438735

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2017-11-17
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.61 €0.46 0.02
$0.45 €0.28
$0.52 €0.42
$0.79 €0.38
$0.51 €0.27 0.04
$0.50 €0.41
$0.49 €0.54 0.03
$0.31 €0.17
USD Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
USD Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2$0$2$4$6
EUR Non-foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4
EUR Foil
Mar 3Mar 18Apr 2€0€0.25€0.5€0.75€1
Languages