Card

Inspiring Call

Instant


Draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it. Those creatures gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Jumpstart (JMP)
#404, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 489387

Rulings

  • 2017-11-17
    Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.
  • 2017-11-17
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible.
  • 2017-11-17
    Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won't gain indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.62 €0.44 0.02
$0.47 €0.26
$0.52 €0.41
$0.73 €0.42
$0.51 €0.33 0.04
$0.50 €0.41
$0.50 €0.54 0.03
$0.26 €0.17
USD Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26$0$1$2$3
EUR Non-foil
Feb 24Mar 11Mar 26€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4€0.5