Card

Tormenting Voice

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

"You are undeserving of the afterlife. You will never feel the God-Pharaoh's embrace."


  Amonkhet (AKH)
#151, Common

Illustrated by: Allen Williams
Multiverse ID: 426853

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can't cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand.
  • 2018-07-13
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.05 0.03
$0.35
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.09 0.06
$0.20 €0.07 0.05
$0.23 €0.31
$0.20 €0.11 0.03
$0.20 €0.18 0.03
USD Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Mar 4Mar 19Apr 3€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08