Card

Tormenting Voice

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

A mocking laughter echoed in Ugin's mind. How many centuries had he slumbered, stricken, while Nicol Bolas moved unchallenged among the planes?


  Dragons of Tarkir (DTK)
#163, Common

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 394731

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can't cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.08 0.03
$0.39
$0.20 €0.05 0.03
$0.20 €0.10 0.06
$0.20 €0.05 0.05
$0.24 €0.10
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.06 0.03
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.5$1$1.5
EUR Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.02€0.04€0.06
EUR Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.2€0.4€0.6