Card

Tormenting Voice

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?" —Sarkhan Vol


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#171, Common

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 416928

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can't cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand.
  • 2018-07-13
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.08 0.03
$0.39
$0.20 €0.05 0.03
$0.20 €0.10 0.06
$0.20 €0.05 0.05
$0.24 €0.10
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.20 €0.06 0.03
USD Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.025€0.05€0.075€0.1
EUR Foil
Jan 28Feb 12Feb 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3
Languages